Our Clients

Aberdeen & Grampian Tourist Board

Aberdeen City Council

Abertay University

Ayrshire College

Ayrshire Tourism Training

Café Gandolfi

Cameron House Hotel

Canadian Tourism Commission

Centre for Contemporary Arts (CCA)

Citizen's Theatre

City Sightseeing Glasgow

Clyde Muirshiel Regional Park

Cultural Heritage National Training Organisation (CHNTO)

Dept. for Culture, Media and Sport

Devoncove Hotel

Dumfries and Galloway Tourist Board

East Renfrewshire Council

Edinburgh City Council

English Heritage

European Commission (EC)


Failte Ireland

Forestry Commission Scotland

Forth Valley College

Glasgow Chamber of Commerce

Glasgow City Council

Glasgow City Marketing Bureau

Glasgow Film Theatre (GFT)

Glasgow Jazz Festival

Glasgow School of Art

Glasgow Science Centre

Golden Jubilee Conference Hotel

Greater Glasgow & Clyde Valley Tourist Board

Hampden Park Ltd

Highlands and Islands Enterprise

Historic Environment Scotland

Holiday Inn

House for An Art Lover

Hull UK City of Culture 2017 (The Big Welcome)


Kelburn Country Park and Estate

Kent County Council


Lithuanian Central Government

Maryculter House Hotel

Museums Galleries Scotland

National Trust for Scotland

North Lanarkshire Council

North Wales Tourism

Northern Ireland Tourist Board

Paisley 2021

Paisley Museum & Art Galleries

Perth College

Plymouth University

Royal Botanic Garden Edinburgh

Scottish Canals

Scottish Borders Council

Scottish Development International

Scottish Enterprise

Scottish Rural College

South Ayrshire Council

South Lanarkshire Council

Stirling Council

Strathclyde European Partnership Ltd

Swale Borough Council

The Forestry Commission

The Hunterian Museum and Art Gallery

The Lighthouse

The National Botanic Garden of Wales

The Robert Gordon University

The Royal Zoological Society of Scotland

The Scottish Government

The Tall Ship at Glasgow Harbour

The White House

The Willow Tea Rooms

Tourism Partnership North Wales

United Nations Development Programme (UNDP)

University of Glasgow

University of Limerick

University of Nottingham

University of Stirling

University of Strathclyde




Yorkshire Forward

West Highland College